• De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
Welcome to the De Beque Fire Protection District

 

 

Firefighter Residency Program Flyer - Click here

Residency Program Manual

 

 

Mesa County Burn Permit - click here for permit

 

Please call the Fire District the day you plan to burn

970-283-8632




Board Agenda and Meeting Dates - click here

 

2019 Transparency Notice - Notice to Electors 32-1-809 C.R.S.


 

 

InciWeb Link

 

 

 

Click here for meeting room information

Click here for meeting room availability calendar

 

 


2014 Strategic Plan


De Beque Fire District
4580 I-70 Frontage Road
De Beque, CO 81630
970-283-8632
Fax 970-283-5533
Office Hours - 8:00 am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday

Dial 911 for Fire or Medical Emergencies

 

 

 


 

 

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 07 @09:45 - 12:45PM
EMR Class
Sat Feb 09 @12:00 - 05:00PM
Private party
Tue Feb 19 @06:00 - 10:00AM
Laramie gas training
Thu Feb 21 @17:00 - 07:00PM
Blue Stone Conservancy
Tue Mar 19 @06:00 - 09:00AM
Laramie gas training
Sat Mar 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Roan Creek 4-h
Mon Apr 08 @18:00 - 09:00PM
Roan Creek 4-h
Tue Apr 09 @18:00 - 08:00PM
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Apr 11 @17:00 - 11:30PM
Private party
Thu Nov 28 @08:00 - 06:00PM
Reserved

Live Mesa Scanner Traffic

Fire Danger Rating

Members Log In



Content View Hits : 25027

Fire Department Website Design