• De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
  • De Beque Fire Protection District
Welcome to the De Beque Fire Protection District

 

Thank you to Jet Boat Colorado their support of


De Beque Fire Protection District Annual River Swift Water Training.

 

 

Firefighter Residency Program Flyer - Click here

Residency Program Manual

 

 

Mesa County Burn Permit - click here for permit

 

Please call the Fire District the day you plan to burn

970-283-8632




Board Agenda and Meeting Dates - click here

 

2019 Transparency Notice - Notice to Electors 32-1-809 C.R.S.


 

 

InciWeb Link

 

 

 

Click here for meeting room information

Click here for meeting room availability calendar

 

 


2014 Strategic Plan


De Beque Fire District
4580 I-70 Frontage Road
De Beque, CO 81630
970-283-8632
Fax 970-283-5533
Office Hours - 8:00 am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday

Dial 911 for Fire or Medical Emergencies

 

 

 


 

 

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 19 @06:00 - 10:00AM
Laramie gas training
Thu Feb 21 @17:00 - 07:00PM
Blue Stone Conservancy
Tue Mar 19 @06:00 - 09:00AM
Laramie gas training
Sat Mar 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Roan Creek 4-h
Sun Apr 14 @17:00 - 11:30PM
Private party
Tue Apr 23 @06:00 - 09:00AM
Laramie gas training
Tue May 28 @16:30 - 07:30PM
private event
Mon Jun 10 @18:00 - 09:00PM
Roan Creek 4-h
Tue Jun 11 @18:00 - 08:00PM
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Nov 28 @08:00 - 06:00PM
Reserved

Live Mesa Scanner Traffic

Fire Danger Rating

Members Log In



Content View Hits : 26109

Fire Department Website Design